Dandies are made in a peanut free and tree nut free facility. These all-natural vegan marshmallows contain no corn syrup or gluten. Dandies are free of most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn).
Ingredients: Tapioca or Cassava Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca or Cassava Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor, Natural Pumpkin Flavour, Annatto
This facility is also vegan and free of milk, egg, fish, and crustacean/shellfish.