Dandies are made in a peanut free and tree nut free facility. These all-natural vegan marshmallows contain no corn syrup or gluten. Dandies are free of most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn).
This item has a best before date of April 21, 2022. This is NOT an expiry date; however, the item has been reduced to clear.
Ingredients: Cassava Syrup, Cane Sugar, Water, Cassava Starch, Carrageenan, Soya Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor
This facility is also vegan and free of milk, egg, fish, and crustacean/shellfish.