Dandies are made in a peanut free and tree nut free facility. These all-natural vegan marshmallows contain no corn syrup or gluten. Dandies are free of most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn).
This item has a best before date of November 4, 2022. This is not an expiry date; however, the item has been reduced to clear.
Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Coloured with Apple Cider Concentrate, Natural Vanilla Flavour, Maple Syrup, Natural Maple Flavour
This facility is also vegan and free of milk, egg, fish, and crustacean/shellfish.