Dandies are made in a peanut free and tree nut free facility. These all-natural vegan marshmallows contain no corn syrup or gluten. Dandies are free of most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn).
This item has a best before date of March 2, 2023. This is not an expiry date; however, the item has been reduced to clear.
Ingredients: Cassava Syrup, Cane Sugar, Water, Cassava Starch, Carrageenan, Soya Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor
This facility is also vegan and free of milk, egg, fish, and crustacean/shellfish.
2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews
These marshmallows are so so so good!! I bought them because they’re gelatin free; after trying them I can say that they’re definitely a 10/10 and I’ll have to get them again for sure!
Kiddo desperately wanted to make smores and we picked up these, no regrets! They are ooey gooey and delicious!